Your landscaping experts

AménagementRégimbald Mallette inc.

Landscaping, 3D drawings, excavation, terracing, planting, everything to realize your project.

Contact Us

Your landscaping professionals

01Custom 3D plan design

Are you looking to restore your front yard, beautify your facade by adding flower beds or incorporate a complete layout for your new pool? In order to make your project a reality, our team offers custom 3D designs to help you visualize your dream project before the start of the project.

02Peat laying

Did you know that there are many varieties of sod? The final result as well as the quality of the lawn will be impacted. What is the real cost of peat laying? Prices vary, indeed, and they must be based on the quality of products and work. We assure you that any estimate of peat laying on the south shore of Montreal will strictly respect these two criteria. Remember that in any type of landscaping project, peat laying can be a key element.

03Paving stone and installation

Whether you plan to install a paving stone around the pool or in front of your entrance, the Régimbald Development team stands out for the quality of its products and manpower. We assure you that our work in preparation meets the requirements of each product to ensure design sustainability to meet your expectations.

04ASPHALT

In order to boost your project and respect your budget, our landscape designer can suggest that you combine asphalt with paving stone. The use of asphalt offers many options that you would not have thought without the support of a designer. Create a personalized style and be sure that for each project our team meets the required standards.

05Landscape expert on the South Shore

Régimbald Mallette is your reference for any type of landscaping or landscaping project on the South Shore of Montreal. From paving stones to peat laying, to the choice of lighting, trees and flowers, our landscape designer will offer you a unique design that perfectly matches your budget and your lifestyle.

06Carpentry

Régimbald Mallette landscaping also works in the field of carpentry. Entrust us your work of terrace or other constructions outside.

The steps

01PRELIMINARY MEETING

Get a free evaluation of your landscaping or earthmoving project, with paving stone, peat or asphalt laying. Present your ideas, your concept, and we will adroitly advise you on the following steps.

02ANALYSIS BY OUR LANDSCAPING DESIGNER

Your landscaping plan is designed completely or partially, depending on your needs. With 3D models, you can visualize your layout plan and make the necessary adjustments at the right time. Regardless of the size of your project, be sure it will meet your expectations.

03GROUNDING MATERIALS AND LANDSCAPE

The choice of natural landscaping materials and elements is made according to your lifestyle, natural lighting, your tastes and the essential needs in your living space. We will accompany you in your choices by guiding you on the trends that correspond to the style, the orientation of the yard and the necessary maintenance. For every landscaping project, we offer the highest quality products, and we guarantee our work.

04WORKS

Following the discussions and the approval of the 3D layout plans, it is the launch of the works. Our team meets you on the spot with enthusiasm and dynamism. We understand that landscaping can have some disadvantages. Know that our experts make sure to respect the neighborhood and keep the place clean as much as possible. Do you have questions about the deployment of your landscaping project? We are always available to enlighten you and make the necessary adjustments.

Aménagement paysager - experts paysagistes

Aménagement Régimbald Mallette inc.

Aménagement paysager, dessins 3D, excavation, terrassement, plantation, tout pour réaliser votre projet.

Nous contacter

Vos professionnels en aménagement paysager

01Conception de plan 3D personnalisée

Vous cherchez à restaurer votre cour avant, à embellir votre façade en ajoutant des plates-bandes ou encore à intégrer un aménagement complet pour votre nouvelle piscine ? Afin de concrétiser votre projet, notre équipe vous propose des conceptions 3D sur mesure afin de vous permettre de visualiser votre projet de rêve avant le début des travaux.

02Pose de tourbe

Saviez-vous qu’il existe de nombreuses variétés de gazon? Le résultat final ainsi que la qualité de pelouse seront impactés. Quel est le coût réel d’une pose de tourbe? Les prix varient, en effet, et ils doivent être basés sur la qualité des produits et du travail. Nous vous assurons que toute estimation de pose de tourbe sur la rive-sud de Montréal respectera à la lettre ces deux critères. Souvenez-vous que dans tout type de projet d’aménagement paysager, la pose de tourbe peut être un élément clé.

03Pavé uni et installation

Que vous envisagiez l'installation d'un pavé uni autour de la piscine ou devant votre entrée, l’équipe d’Aménagement Régimbald se démarque par la qualité de ses produits et de sa main-d’œuvre. Nous vous assurons que nos travaux en préparation correspondent aux exigences de chaque produit pour ainsi garantir une durabilité de conception à la hauteur de vos attentes.

04ASPHALTE

Afin de dynamiser votre projet et de respecter votre budget, notre designer paysagiste pourra vous suggérer de combiner l’asphalte au pavé uni. L’utilisation de l’asphalte offre de nombreuses options auxquelles vous n’auriez pas pensé sans l’accompagnement d’un designer. Créez un style personnalisé et soyez assurer que pour chaque projet notre équipe respecte les normes exigées.

05Expert paysagiste sur la Rive-Sud

Aménagement Régimbald Mallette est votre référence pour tout type de projet d’aménagement paysager ou de terrassement sur la Rive-Sud de Montréal. Du pavé uni à la pose de tourbe, en passant par le choix de l’éclairage, des arbres et des fleurs, notre designer paysagiste saura vous proposer un design unique qui correspond parfaitement à votre budget et à votre style de vie.

06Menuiserie

Aménagement Régimbald Mallette oeuvre également dans le domaine de la menuiserie. Confiez-nous vos travaux de terrasse ou autres constructions extérieures.

Les étapes

01RENCONTRE PRÉLIMINAIRE

Obtenez une évaluation sans frais de votre projet d’aménagement paysager ou de terrassement, avec pavé uni, pose de tourbe ou d’asphalte. Présentez vos idées, votre concept, et nous vous conseillerons adroitement sur les étapes suivantes.

02ANALYSE DE NOTRE DESIGNER PAYSAGISTE

Votre plan d’aménagement paysager est conçu de manière complète ou partielle, selon vos besoins. Grâce aux maquettes 3D, vous êtes en mesure de visualiser votre plan d’aménagement et d’apporter les ajustements nécessaires au bon moment. Peu importe l’envergure de votre projet, soyez assurer qu’il correspondra à vos attentes.

03MATÉRIAUX DE TERRASSEMENT ET PAYSAGEMENT

Le choix des matériaux et éléments naturels d’aménagement paysager est fait en fonction de votre style de vie, de l’éclairage naturel, de vos goûts et les besoins essentiels dans votre espace de vie. Nous vous accompagnerons dans vos choix en vous guidant sur les tendances qui correspondent au style, à l’orientation de la cour et à l’entretien nécessaire. Pour chaque projet d’aménagement paysager, nous proposons des produits de la meilleure qualité, et nous garantissons notre travail.

04TRAVAUX

À la suite des échanges et à l’approbation des plans d’aménagement 3D, c’est le lancement des travaux. Notre équipe vous rencontre sur place avec enthousiasme et dynamisme. Nous comprenons que des travaux d’aménagement paysager peuvent entraîner certains inconvénients. Sachez que nos experts s’assurent de respecter le voisinage et de maintenir les lieux propres dans la mesure du possible. Vous avez des questions quant au déploiement de votre projet d’aménagement paysager? Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous éclairer et apporter les ajustements nécessaires.